Waiting…

Drive me mad

Drive me insane

Send me out of my mind

Make me cling to every little detail,

Searching every word for some hint, some clue,

Some explanation for the madness in my head

Prove me wrong

Prove me right

Just please don’t leave me in a limbo

Searching for some balance, something steady

Something real, something to make the madness end

Let me go

Make me stay

Do something, anything

Don’t leave me searching for answers you don’t intend on revealing

Don’t have me stranded in this abyss,

Struck down by insanity, crippled by confusion

Don’t leave me with this madness in my head

Leave a Reply

